A Deeper-dive on Expanding Sustainability Initiatives

More than 40 people joined April's Growing GIBN call with Jeramy Lemieux of Diversey to learn about Diversey's portfolio management approach to enabling internal sustainability initiatives (notes and a recording of the call are available on the GIBN wiki). We are hoping to continue this high level of participation in May with two Growing GIBN opportunities.

On Thursday May 5, 2011 at 12pm ET (9am PT) Jeramy Lemieux will join us for a deeper dive into the technical aspects of Diversey's portfolio management approach to expanding its internal sustainability initiatives. This webinar will build on both John Davies' original article as well as the April Growing GIBN call (listen to the recording or read the notes).  Since Jeramy will be sharing slides with us, we will be using ReadyTalk as well as a conference line.

To participate please go to: https://cc.readytalk.com/r/68ap47puwk2u to see the slides and dial: 760-569-9000 with code 160031#  to join the  conversation

***********

On Tuesday, May 10, 2011 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) the Green Innovators in Business Network will host a Growing GIBN Conversation to continue the discussion about developing your company's internal sustainability initiatives. We'll have an open conversation to explore topics such as:

  • Raising interest and funds to support sustainability initiatives
  • Balancing cost effectiveness and profitability with sustainability goals
  • Evaluating, reporting and communicating effectively about internal sustainability initiatives

Please RSVP to join the Growing GIBN call on May 10 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT).

To access the call, dial: 760-569-9000 and enter code: 160031#